Well, for starters, the first thing I always have to clarify with people is that I am not Mexican. Not that there's anything wrong with being Mexican, just if you would like to speak Spanish to me- as surprisingly so many people do- no habla espanol!
HI JANELLY!! I love this. And I miss your wee Mexican self!
ReplyDelete